Our new pricing allows you to receive callbacks after hitting the monthly call limit.

How does it work?
As soon as you run out of the monthly callback limit in your plan, we will automatically add credit to your account for extra calls. The credit is valid for 12 months and will only be used after reaching the monthly callback limit. You can check your credit balance HERE.

How much does it cost?
Each charge will be $30 (or £30, 30zł) After your balance for add on falls below $10(or £10, 10zł) your account will be charged. You can check the call rates for your plan HERE.

How to start using LiveCall credits?
For all accounts created after May 15th 2019, the credit system are on by default.
You can disable the automatic recharging at any time HERE.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!